arrow_drop_down_circle
Divider Text

Sweet! 

Your application for Ladies Lifting Ladies was successful ! 

Ladies Lifting Ladies the program officially starts Sunday 26th January 2020  

Join the LIVE Introductory Call 

on 

Sunday 19th January 2020 at 3pm GMT / 10am EST / 7am PST

© 2020 SAVANNAHALALIA.COM. ALL RIGHTS ARE RESERVED

[bot_catcher]